Betoserv GmbH

Standorte

Rohrdorf

Rohrdorf

Betoserv GmbH
Sinning 1
83101 Rohrdorf

betoserv@rohrdorfer.eu

Geschäftsführung

Frau Dr. Saskia Bernstein

Tel. +49 8032 / 182-108
oder +49 160 / 58 30 675
saskia.bernstein@rohrdorfer.eu

Betontechnologe

Herr Daniel Mayer

Tel. +43 664 / 88 34 82 40
daniel.mayer@rohrdorfer.eu

Zuständig für:

Betontechnologe

Herr Harald Fietz

Tel. +49 160 / 802 97 45
harald.fietz@rohrdorfer.eu

Zuständig für:

Betontechnologe

Betontechnologe

Frau Simone Schulz

Tel. +49 8709 / 94 37 95 10
oder +49 175 / 999 54 66
simone.schulz@rohrdorfer.eu

Zuständig für:

Betontechnologe

Herr Alexander Habeker

Tel. +49 8102 / 85 0
oder +49 151 / 264 62 00 40
alexander.habeker@rohrdorfer.eu

Zuständig für:

Betontechnologe