Rohrdorfer Transportbeton Salzburg GmbH

Standorte

Henndorf
Leogang

Henndorf

Rohrdorfer Transportbeton
Salzburg GmbH
Hopfgartenstraße 1
5302 Henndorf am Wallersee

info-henndorf@rohrdorfer.eu

Geschäftsführung

Frau Anna Epp, MSc

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 20
oder +43 664 / 828 17 78
anna.epp@rohrdorfer.eu

Werksleitung

Herr Christian Herzog

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 13
oder +43 664 / 326 98 84
christian.herzog@rohrdorfer.eu

Verkauf

Herr Dipl.- Ing. (FH)
Franz Gschaider

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 19
oder +43 664 / 82 000 75
franz.gschaider@rohrdorfer.eu

Verwaltung/
Faktura

Frau Alexandra Mangelberger

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 16

Frau Christine Klaushofer

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 15

info-henndorf@rohrdorfer.eu

 

Betontechnologie

Herr Daniel Mayer

+43 664 / 883 48 240
daniel.mayer@rohrdorfer.eu

Betoserv GmbH

Labor

Herr James Greisberger

Tel. +43 62 14 / 83 98 14
oder +43 664 / 883 48 242
james.greisberger@rohrdorfer.eu

Leogang

Rohrdorfer Transportbeton
Salzburg GmbH
Grießen 46
5771 Leogang

info-leogang@rohrdorfer.eu

Geschäftsführung

Frau Anna Epp, MSc

Tel. +43 6583 / 72 89 11
oder +43 664 / 828 17 78
Fax +43 6583 / 72 89 12
anna.epp@rohrdorfer.eu

 

Werksleitung/
Verkauf

Herr Marco Lambach, MSc

Tel. +43 6583 / 72 89 15
oder +43 664 / 82 81 766
Fax +43 6583 / 72 89 12
marco.lambach@rohrdorfer.eu

Betontechnologie

Herr Daniel Mayer

+43 664 / 883 48 240
daniel.mayer@rohrdorfer.eu

Betoserv GmbH

Labor

Herr Manuel Machreich

+43 664 / 886 86 824
Fax +43 6583 / 72 89 12
manuel.machreich@rohrdorfer.eu

Verwaltung/
Faktura

Frau Melanie Mastalerz

Tel. +43 6583 / 72 89 21
Fax +43 6583 / 72 89 12

Frau Johanna Zehentner

Tel. +43 6583 / 72 89 15
Fax +43 6583 / 72 89 12

info-leogang@rohrdorfer.eu